Vampirella wishes you a Merry Christmas!

Many had thought it Monster Scenes Vampirella - Christmas stylea rumor but we’ve confirmed that Vampirella had actually helped spread some Christmas joy many moons ago.

A clever creation from Andy Yanchus, original Aurora Project Manager, here’s his rendition of Vampi complete with Santa hat and fluffy trim. She’s part of Andy’s vast collection and, yes indeed, she’s real. And now she’s back to spread some cheer once again.

From Andy Yanchus and MonsterScenes.net, we wish you all a Merry Christmas and happy holiday season.

Oh, and if you feel someone nipping at your neck, it might not be Jack Frost — look out!

3 Responses to “Vampirella wishes you a Merry Christmas!”

  1. I hope she comes down my Chimney! PEACE!!

  2. Hi Merry Christmas Xcellant PEACE

  3. Now THAT puts me in the X-mas spirit!!!!Got my Vampi at my local hobby shop last week and just today I got my Glow in the dark “Skeleton”!Thanks Dencomm for all your great work in bringing Monster scenes back to life!My son and I really enjoyed the contest last year and will collect all your new kits and extras!I hope all you guys /gals have a awesome 2011!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

